Philly Upstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Los Coast

Los Coast

Sat 15 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

On Sale
Fri 26 Apr
10:00 am EDT

$10 ADV / $12 DOS + Fees

Aztec Two-Step 2.0 featuring Rex Fowler & Friends

Rescheduled from March 3rd

Aztec Two-Step 2.0 featuring Rex Fowler & Friends

Dodie Pettit, Steven “Muddy” Roues

Thu 20 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$28 ADV - $30 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Fri 21 Jun

5:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Bites & Brews with Goose Island

Goose Island Takeover

Bites & Brews with Goose Island

Sat 22 Jun

6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$60 + Fees

A Hot Night in June with DJ Oluwafemi

Goose Island Takeover Afterparty

A Hot Night in June with DJ Oluwafemi

Sat 22 Jun

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$5 CASH AT THE DOOR

$5 CASH AT THE DOOR

Luke O'Brien

nicethingsMUSIC presents:

Luke O'Brien

The Bul Bey, DJ Royale

Fri 28 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV / $15 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 29 Jun

6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Comedy Hustle Summer Showcase

Comedy Hustle Summer Showcase

Sat 06 Jul

8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV / $22 DOS / $45 3 SHOW PASS + Fees

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Tue 09 Jul

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 11 Jul

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Philly Summer Blues Fest featuring the Dukes of Destiny & The Deb Callahan Band

Philly Summer Blues Fest featuring the Dukes of Destiny & The Deb Callahan Band

Sat 20 Jul

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$18 + Fees

Comedy Hustle Summer Showcase

Comedy Hustle Summer Showcase

Sat 03 Aug

8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV / $22 DOS + Fees

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 08 Aug

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Gooch and the Motion

Gooch and the Motion

Sat 10 Aug

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS + Fees

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Tue 13 Aug

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Marialy Pacheco

Marialy Pacheco

Wed 28 Aug

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS + Fees

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 06 Sep

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Comedy Hustle Summer Showcase

Comedy Hustle Summer Showcase

Sat 07 Sep

8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV / $22 DOS + Fees

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Tue 10 Sep

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 12 Sep

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

No Evidence of Disease (N.E.D.)

No Evidence of Disease (N.E.D.)

Sat 14 Sep

5:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 04 Oct

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Tue 08 Oct

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 10 Oct

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Bedouine

Bedouine

Sat 12 Oct

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

On Sale
Fri 26 Apr
10:00 am EDT

$15 ADV - $17 DOS +Fees

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 01 Nov

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Tue 12 Nov

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 14 Nov

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Robert Forster

Robert Forster

Fri 15 Nov

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$22 ADV - $24 DOS + Fees

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 06 Dec

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free