Philly Upstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Time For Three

Time For Three

Tue 25 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Fickle Friends - You Are Someone Else Tour

Live Nation Presents

Fickle Friends - You Are Someone Else Tour

FV

Wed 26 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$13 ADV - 15 DOS + Fees

Band Dance Music

Band Dance Music

Mawi

Thu 27 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$5 + Fees

Philly Rising Open Mic

Philly Rising Open Mic

Tue 02 Oct

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Tones of Home presented by BuildaBridge

Tones of Home presented by BuildaBridge

Kate Myers-Coffman, Lizdelise, Ami Yares

Wed 03 Oct

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Thu 04 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 05 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Roomful Of Blues

Roomful Of Blues

Sat 06 Oct

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$22 ADV - $24 DOS + Fees

Jennifer Hartswick and Nick Cassarino

Jennifer Hartswick and Nick Cassarino

Darlingtyn

Tue 09 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $14 DOS + Fees

The Boxer Rebellion

The Boxer Rebellion

Taylor Phelan

Wed 10 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 11 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

The Weeklings

The Weeklings

Fri 12 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Transistor Rodeo

Transistor Rodeo

Sat 13 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook

Caleb Caudle (Solo)

Tue 16 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Julia Levitina with Marion Halliday & Trickster Sister

Julia Levitina with Marion Halliday & Trickster Sister

Almquist

Wed 17 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $14 DOS + Fees

Kat Wright

Kat Wright

Danny and Mary

Thu 18 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS + Fees

Red Wheelbarrow Trio : A Benefit Show for CHOP

Red Wheelbarrow Trio : A Benefit Show for CHOP

Fri 19 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Christine Havrilla’s 20th Anniversary Show for the album “Some Other Thing”

Christine Havrilla’s 20th Anniversary Show for the album “Some Other Thing”

Vanida Gail

Sat 20 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV - $25 DOS + FEES

Oh Pep!

WORLD CAFE LIVE SPOTLIGHT ARTIST SERIES PRESENTS

Oh Pep!

Mon 22 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

RSVP

FREE WITH RSVP

Mike Yung

Mike Yung

Tue 23 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

GENERAL ADMISSION $15 / VIP $50 + FEES

Blanco White

Blanco White

Josiah and the Bonnevilles

Thu 25 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $13 DOS + Fees

Ladies First Showcase: A Benefit for Unite for HER

Ladies First Showcase: A Benefit for Unite for HER

Sat 27 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Avi Buffalo and Haunted Summer

Avi Buffalo and Haunted Summer

Mon 29 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $14 DOS + Fees

Tony “TNT” Jones

Tony “TNT” Jones

Tue 30 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Thu 01 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 02 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Lucy Kaplansky Album Release Show

Lucy Kaplansky Album Release Show

Sat 03 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$17 ADV - $19 DOS + Fees

Philly Rising Open Mic

Philly Rising Open Mic

Tue 06 Nov

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 08 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free