Philly Upstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Freelance & Eric Wortham Feat. Mare Floyd

Freelance & Eric Wortham Feat. Mare Floyd

Thu 23 May

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS + Fees

Jesse Gimbel

Jesse Gimbel

Rachel Ana Dobken, Erin Fox

Fri 24 May

8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5 CASH AT THE DOOR

Pressing Strings

Pressing Strings

Native Harrow

Sat 25 May

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$8 +Fees

IVA & the New Young

IVA & the New Young

Dylan Jane

Wed 29 May

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV / $15 DOS + Fees

The Tisburys

The Tisburys

The 40th Parallel, BABLS

Thu 30 May

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$8 + Fees

Stars Apart Record Release Show

Stars Apart Record Release Show

The Sparklers

Fri 31 May

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS + Fees

The Low Road

Matinee Show Added!

The Low Road

Joey Sweeney

Sat 01 Jun

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$17 ADV / $20 DOS + Fees

The Low Road

The Low Road

Stargazer Lily

Sat 01 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Sold Out

$17 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Mon 03 Jun

12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

House Plant

House Plant

Wexler and the Better Humans, The Ardvark Felon

Tue 04 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$7 CASH at the Door

Private Event

Private Event

Wed 05 Jun

6:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Christopher Davis-Shannon

Thu 06 Jun

8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$18 ADV / $20 DOS + Fees

Jesse Ruben

Jesse Ruben

Dallin Applebaum

Fri 07 Jun

8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $15 DOS +Fees

Rockdale Music Spring Showcase

Rockdale Music Spring Showcase

Sat 08 Jun

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 08 Jun

6:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Pure Jerry

Tue 11 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Motherfolk + Wylder

Motherfolk + Wylder

Homestead Collective

Wed 12 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $15 DOS + Fees

Malidelphia   w/ Timbalona, Ogunlano and more

Malidelphia w/ Timbalona, Ogunlano and more

Fri 14 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV / $25 DOS + Fees

Los Coast

Los Coast

Levee Drivers

Sat 15 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS + Fees

The Comeback – Philly Style

The Comeback – Philly Style

Wed 19 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$25 + Fees

Aztec Two-Step 2.0 featuring Rex Fowler & Friends

Rescheduled from March 3rd

Aztec Two-Step 2.0 featuring Rex Fowler & Friends

Dodie Pettit, Steven “Muddy” Roues

Thu 20 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$28 ADV - $30 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Fri 21 Jun

5:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Bites & Brews with Goose Island

Goose Island Takeover

Bites & Brews with Goose Island

Sat 22 Jun

6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$60 + Fees

A Hot Night in June with DJ Oluwafemi

Goose Island Takeover Afterparty

A Hot Night in June with DJ Oluwafemi

Sat 22 Jun

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$5 CASH AT THE DOOR

$5 CASH AT THE DOOR

Lizanne Knott + Blair Bodine

Lizanne Knott + Blair Bodine

Tue 25 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV / $15 DOS + Fees

Eleni Mandell

Eleni Mandell

Wed 26 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

On Sale
Fri 24 May
10:00 am EDT

$15 ADV / $17 DOS + Fees

Kevin Schultes & The Wild Dogs

Kevin Schultes & The Wild Dogs

Slophouse

Thu 27 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Luke O'Brien

nicethingsMUSIC presents:

Luke O'Brien

The Bul Bey, DJ Royale

Fri 28 Jun

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV / $15 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 29 Jun

6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Matt Wheeler & Vintage Heart with Joanie & Matt

Matt Wheeler & Vintage Heart with Joanie & Matt

Fri 05 Jul

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees