Philly Upstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Shenna with Little Strike

WORLD CAFE LIVE SPOTLIGHT ARTIST SERIES PRESENTS

Shenna with Little Strike

Fri 18 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

RSVP

FREE with RSVP

Johnny Shortcake

Johnny Shortcake

Sat 19 Jan

Doors: 10:30 am / Show: 11:00 am

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Industry Night Live Band Karaoke

Industry Night Live Band Karaoke

Tue 22 Jan

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

RETRO CITY STUDIOS RESIDENCY: The Tough Shits

Celebrating 10 Years of Retro City Studios

RETRO CITY STUDIOS RESIDENCY: The Tough Shits

The 1910 Chainsaw Company, Honah Lee, Lito and the Shepherds

Wed 23 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Thu 24 Jan

5:30 pm (event ends at 7:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

5TH ANNUAL BENEFIT FOR LIVING BEYOND BREAST CANCER FEATURING THE MINERS

5TH ANNUAL BENEFIT FOR LIVING BEYOND BREAST CANCER FEATURING THE MINERS

Travel Lanes, Flies in the Kitchen

Fri 25 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Gooch and the Motion

Gooch and the Motion

Tadmore

Sat 26 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Mon 28 Jan

6:30 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Magic Beans & Kitchen Dwellers

Magic Beans & Kitchen Dwellers

Tue 29 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Wed 30 Jan

4:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

RETRO CITY STUDIOS RESIDENCY: Ben Arnold

Celebrating 10 Years of Retro City Studios

RETRO CITY STUDIOS RESIDENCY: Ben Arnold

M'balia Singley, Carly Brand, Gorgeous Porch

Wed 30 Jan

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS + Fees

The Danny Burns Band

The Danny Burns Band

Rare Spirits, Andrew Jude

Thu 31 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $14 DOS + Fees

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 01 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Yellow Shoots

Yellow Shoots

Max Swan

Sat 02 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Thomas Dybdahl and Kenny White

Thomas Dybdahl and Kenny White

Norton Scott Star Vehicle

Wed 06 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $14 DOS + Fees

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Thu 07 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Hudson Taylor

Live Nation Presents

Hudson Taylor

Craig Stickland

Fri 08 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Castlecomer with special guest Weathers

Castlecomer with special guest Weathers

Sat 09 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $14 DOS + Fees

The Dead Tongues with special guest Molly Sarle

The Dead Tongues with special guest Molly Sarle

Wed 13 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 14 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Elise Davis

Elise Davis

Fri 15 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Kayleigh Goldsworthy

Kayleigh Goldsworthy

Jesse Barki

Sat 16 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$8 ADV - $10 DOS + Fees

Comedy Hustle Open Mic

Comedy Hustle Open Mic

Tue 19 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

IM3 Media Presents: The Dialogue

A Fundraising Event for The Comeback #BlackMusicMonth

IM3 Media Presents: The Dialogue

Wed 20 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Marielle Kraft

Marielle Kraft

Brightbill, Mazie

Thu 21 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 + Fees

Lily & Madeleine

Lily & Madeleine

Brother Bird

Fri 22 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

A DOUBLE SHOT OF FUNK & SOUL: PHILLY GUMBO + BADD KITTI MARDI GRAS DANCE PARTY

A DOUBLE SHOT OF FUNK & SOUL: PHILLY GUMBO + BADD KITTI MARDI GRAS DANCE PARTY

Sat 23 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $14 DOS + Fees

Tyler Hilton

Tyler Hilton

Emma Charles, Kicking Sunrise

Tue 26 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS - $50 VIP + Fees

Dead Horses & Honeysuckle

Dead Horses & Honeysuckle

Wed 27 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS + Fees