Philly Upstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Nik Bärtsch's Ronin

Nik Bärtsch's Ronin

Wed 20 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + Fees

Bombino

Bombino

Dead Messengers

Thu 21 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$25 + FEES

J.S. Ondara

J.S. Ondara

Cat Clyde

Fri 22 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Sold Out

$12 ADV- $15 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 23 Mar

6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

AllegrA Record Release Show

AllegrA Record Release Show

Beach Bod, Boosegumps

Sat 23 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$8 ADV / $10 DOS + Fees

William Fitzsimmons

William Fitzsimmons

Jim and Sam

Tue 26 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Island

Island

Big Nothing

Wed 27 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $14 DOS + Fees

Cold Weather Company

Cold Weather Company

American Trappist, Apollo Sonders

Thu 28 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$8 ADV / $10 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Fri 29 Mar

7:30 am (event ends at 1:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Reverend TJ McGlinchey & Friends

$10 ADV - $12 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 30 Mar

5:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Arnetta Johnson & SUNNY

Arnetta Johnson & SUNNY

Jon L. Smith

Tue 02 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS +Fees

Neyla Pekarek

Neyla Pekarek

Wed 03 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Thu 04 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 05 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Bailen

Bailen

Rachel Andie

Sat 06 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $14 DOS + Fees

Taali

Taali

The Last Generation On Film

Tue 09 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$8 ADV / $10 DOS + Fees

Juice

Juice

Z by Z

Wed 10 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $15 DOS + Fees

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 11 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Kiefer

Kiefer

DJ Harrison

Fri 12 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$13 ADV - $15 DOS + Fees

Comedy Hustle Presents Lawrence Killebrew's CD Release & Birthday Celebration

Comedy Hustle Presents Lawrence Killebrew's CD Release & Birthday Celebration

Sat 13 Apr

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$20 ADV / $22 DOS + Fees

Cyrille Aimée: A Sondheim Adventure

Cyrille Aimée: A Sondheim Adventure

Sun 14 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$35 ADV / $37 DOS + Fees

Tommy Genesis

Tommy Genesis

Deb Never, Amrit

Wed 17 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV- $14 DOS + FEES

Walden

Walden

Kate Dressed Up

Thu 18 Apr

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS + Fees

John Craigie

John Craigie

Brad Parsons

Fri 19 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $15 DOS + Fees

Gigantic – A Pixies Tribute Celebrating Doolittle’s 30th Anniversary

Gigantic – A Pixies Tribute Celebrating Doolittle’s 30th Anniversary

DJ Alex Vance

Sat 20 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

Anna Clendening

Anna Clendening

Tue 23 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS + Fees

Tony Lucca and Dan Rodriguez

Tony Lucca and Dan Rodriguez

Wed 24 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS / $30 VIP + Fees

Kat Wright

Kat Wright

Scarlet Cimillo

Fri 26 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS +Fees

Tuck & Patti

Tuck & Patti

Sat 27 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$30 ADV / $32 DOS + Fees