Philly Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

Wed 27 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Sold Out

$25 ADV - $30 DOS + Fees

An Evening with JD Souther

An Evening with JD Souther

Thu 28 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35-$45 ADV / $37-$47 DOS + Fees

Marah

WXPN Welcomes

Marah

John Train

Fri 29 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

On Sale
Fri 22 Feb
10:00 am EST

$25 ADV / $28 DOS + Fees

New Sound Brass Band Plays the 70's

New Sound Brass Band Plays the 70's

Scantron, The Dull Blue Lights

Sat 30 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV / $18 DOS + Fess

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 01 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

An Evening with John Parr

An Evening with John Parr

Tue 02 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Cancelled

$25/$30 ADV - $27/$32 DOS + Fees

Scary Pockets

Scary Pockets

Wed 03 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $22 DOS +Fees

Tobe Nwigwe

Tobe Nwigwe

Thu 04 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$65 - $85 VIP / $20 ADV / $25 DOS + Fees

Emily King

WXPN Welcomes

Emily King

Fri 05 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV / $27 DOS + Fees

The Ben Vaughn Quintet with special guest Kenn Kweder

WXPN Welcomes

The Ben Vaughn Quintet with special guest Kenn Kweder

Sat 06 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $25 DOS + Fees

The Wild Reeds

The Wild Reeds

Tue 09 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$14 ADV - $16 DOS + Fees

Wild Belle

Wild Belle

Wed 10 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

Grupo Fantasma

Grupo Fantasma

Interminable

Thu 11 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV / $18 DOS + Fees

Minas Presents La Giara, The Water Jug, by Patricia King Haddad

Minas Presents La Giara, The Water Jug, by Patricia King Haddad

Sat 13 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 + Fees

Murder Mystery Brunch: Golden Girls

Murder Mystery Brunch: Golden Girls

Sun 14 Apr

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$55 + Fees

Cyrille Aimée: A Sondheim Adventure

Cyrille Aimée: A Sondheim Adventure

Sun 14 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35 ADV - $37 DOS + Fees

The Dip

The Dip

Aubrey Haddard

Wed 17 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

Natalie Prass

WXPN Welcomes

Natalie Prass

Becca Mancari

Thu 18 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

AGAINST THE CURRENT – Past Lives World Tour 2019

Live Nation Presents

AGAINST THE CURRENT – Past Lives World Tour 2019

Chapels and Armors

Fri 19 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Splintered Sunlight

Splintered Sunlight

Jah People

Sat 20 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV / $20 DOS + Fees

Joy Williams of The Civil Wars with special guest Anthony Da Costa

WXPN Welcomes

Joy Williams of The Civil Wars with special guest Anthony Da Costa

Wed 24 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Cancelled

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Family Of The Year & Lydia

Family Of The Year & Lydia

Thu 25 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $22 DOS + Fees

Lisa Loeb

Lisa Loeb

Fri 26 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35/$45 ADV - $37/$47 DOS + Fees

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Sun 28 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Sold Out

$37.50 ADV - $42.50 DOS + Fees

Delta Rae

WXPN Welcomes: Take Me There Tour 2019

Delta Rae

Noah Guthrie

Fri 03 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$27 - $37 ADV / $30 - $40 DOS + Fees

The Slackers

The Slackers

Ruder Than You, Catbite

Sun 05 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 06 May

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

Riverside

Riverside

Fri 10 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $30 DOS + Fees

KT Tunstall

WXPN Welcomes

KT Tunstall

Maddie Ross

Fri 17 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + FEES / VIP $99 + FEES

Jonatha Brooke

Jonatha Brooke

Wed 22 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 ADV / $32 DOS + Fees