Philly Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

The Seamus Egan Project

The Seamus Egan Project

Thu 15 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25- $35 + Fees

Ceramic Animal

Ceramic Animal

Dr. Danny, Sixteen Jackies

Sat 17 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$14 ADV - $16 DOS + Fees

The Office Quizzo

The Office Quizzo

Tue 20 Feb

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free

Phoebe Bridgers

WXPN Welcomes

Phoebe Bridgers

Soccer Mommy

Wed 21 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

On Sale
Fri 15 Dec
10:00 am EST

$13 ADV- $15 DOS + Fees

Rhett Miller (of Old 97’s) and Evan Felker (of Turnpike Troubadours): An Acoustic Song Swap

WXPN Welcomes

Rhett Miller (of Old 97’s) and Evan Felker (of Turnpike Troubadours): An Acoustic Song Swap

Thu 22 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 SRO - $35 Reserved + Fees

Travis Greene – The Crossover : Live Tour

Travis Greene – The Crossover : Live Tour

Fri 23 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Beats, Brews and BBQ

Beats, Brews and BBQ

Sat 24 Feb

1:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$55 GA - $70 VIP + Fees

Live at the Fillmore

Live at the Fillmore

Sat 24 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 SRO - $25 Reserved + Fees

Kids Rock Philly

Kids Rock Philly

Sun 25 Feb

1:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

School of Rock Members $14 / School of Rock Family (6 tickets) $69/ General Admission $20

Tyler Childers

Tyler Childers

Kelsey Waldon

Tue 27 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$17 ADV - $19 DOS + Fees

John Byrne Band with No Irish Need Apply

John Byrne Band with No Irish Need Apply

No Irish Need Apply

Fri 02 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$14 + Fees

LiveConnections Presents VOCES8

LiveConnections Presents VOCES8

Sun 04 Mar

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 GENERAL ADMISSION - $10 STUDENT + FEES

Red Baraat Festival of Colors

Red Baraat Festival of Colors

Thu 08 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

An Evening With  Nada Surf Celebrating the 15th Anniversary of 'Let Go'

WXPN Welcomes

An Evening With Nada Surf Celebrating the 15th Anniversary of 'Let Go'

Fri 09 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $28 DOS + Fees

Alive! ’75

Alive! ’75

The Riffs

Sat 10 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

NoSleep Podcast

NoSleep Podcast

Wed 14 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 + Fees

Mindi Abair

Mindi Abair

Thu 22 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$28 ADV - $36 DOS + Fees

Neil Hilborn

Neil Hilborn

Fri 23 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$16 ADV - $18 DOS + Fees

Tom Rush

Tom Rush

Sun 25 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35 ADV - $37DOS + Fees

Rob Bell

Rob Bell

Peter Rollins

Wed 28 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $27 DOS/ $50 PRE SHOW Q&A + Fees

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds

Fri 06 Apr

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Arrested Development

Arrested Development

Thu 12 Apr

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 ADV - $32 DOS + Fees

Chris Smither with special guest The Suitcase Junket

Chris Smither with special guest The Suitcase Junket

The Suitcase Junket

Sat 14 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$32 ADV - $37 DOS + Fees

Rita Coolidge

Rita Coolidge

Sun 15 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$38 - $48 + Fees

The Suffers

WXPN Welcomes

The Suffers

Thu 19 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$17 ADV - $19 DOS + Fees

Paula Cole

Paula Cole

Fri 20 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$34 ADV - $36 DOS + Fees

An Evening With Madeleine Peyroux

An Evening With Madeleine Peyroux

Thu 26 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$58 ADV - $60 DOS + Fees

Calexico

WXPN Welcomes

Calexico

Ryley Walker

Wed 02 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + Fees

Bahamas

Bahamas

Fri 04 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

LiveConnections Presents Kinan Azmeh + Aizuri Quartet

LiveConnections Presents Kinan Azmeh + Aizuri Quartet

Thu 31 May

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$24 General Admission / $15 Student + Fees