Philly Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

JD McPherson

WCL 15 YEAR ANNIVERSARY WEEK // WXPN WELCOMES

JD McPherson

Sun 06 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV / $27 DOS + Fees

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 07 Oct

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

An Evening with Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

An Evening with Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Tue 08 Oct

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 ADV / $33 DOS + Fees

Laura Mann’s “Plain As Day” Release Show

$20 + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 12 Oct

5:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Roots, Rock And Research: A Benefit For The A.J. Drexel Autism Institute

Roots, Rock And Research: A Benefit For The A.J. Drexel Autism Institute

Sat 12 Oct

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Foy Vance : The Tour

Foy Vance : The Tour

Ryan McMullan

Sun 13 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 + Fees

BJ The Chicago Kid

BJ The Chicago Kid

Tue 15 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $50 VIP / $25 DOS + Fees

Bob Schneider

Bob Schneider

Carolina Story

Wed 16 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $22 DOS + Fees

Moonchild

Moonchild

Thu 17 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$23.50 ADV / $26 DOS/ $75 VIP + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 19 Oct

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors

Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors

Birdtalker

Wed 23 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $24 DOS / $95 VIP + Fees

The California Honeydrops

The California Honeydrops

John Craigie

Thu 24 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV / $27 DOS + Fees

Helmet 30th Anniversary Tour

Helmet 30th Anniversary Tour

30 Years x 30 Cities x 30 Song Set. No Openers.

Fri 25 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $25 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 26 Oct

5:00 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Ruston Kelly

WXPN Welcomes

Ruston Kelly

Donovan Woods

Sun 27 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$17 ADV / $20 DOS + Fees

J.S. Ondara

WXPN Welcomes

J.S. Ondara

Elise Davis

Tue 29 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 +Fees

Tribal Seeds

Tribal Seeds

Tropidelic

Wed 30 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$27 ADV / $30 DOS + Fees

The Main Squeeze

The Main Squeeze

Caverns

Thu 31 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV / $18 DOS + Fees

The John Byrne Band Album Release Show

The John Byrne Band Album Release Show

Citizens Band Radio, Jamison Celtic Rock

Fri 01 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$16 ADV / $18 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 02 Nov

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 04 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

Superchunk Plays “Foolish”: A 25th Anniversary Acoustic Performance

WCL & R5 Productions Present

Superchunk Plays “Foolish”: A 25th Anniversary Acoustic Performance

Martin Frawley

Tue 05 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV / $28 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 09 Nov

6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Wed 13 Nov

5:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Daymé Arocena

Daymé Arocena

Wed 13 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 - $35 ADV / $27 - $37 DOS + Fees

North Mississippi Allstars

North Mississippi Allstars

Up and Rolling Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 - $30 ADV / $25 - $35 DOS +Fees

This Will Destroy You

WCL and R5 Productions Present

This Will Destroy You

Christopher Tignor

Fri 15 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$16 ADV / $18 DOS + Fees

Hiss Golden Messenger

WXPN Welcomes

Hiss Golden Messenger

Ruen Brothers

Sun 17 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$21 +Fees

Sasha Sloan

Sasha Sloan

Winnetka Bowling League

Wed 20 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV / $18 DOS + Fees