Philly Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Amy Ray Band

WXPN Welcomes

Amy Ray Band

Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters

Fri 24 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 - $25 ADV / $22 - $30 DOS + Fees

The Smithereens with special guest vocalist Marshall Crenshaw

The Smithereens with special guest vocalist Marshall Crenshaw

Sat 25 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35 - $40 ADV / $37 - $42 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Tue 28 May

10:30 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Bobby McFerrin with Ranky Tanky

Bobby McFerrin with Ranky Tanky

Tue 28 May

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$80/$85 ADV - $85/$90 DOS +Fees

Bobby McFerrin with Ranky Tanky

Bobby McFerrin with Ranky Tanky

Wed 29 May

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$80/$85 ADV - $85/$90 DOS +Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Thu 30 May

2:00 pm (event ends at 5:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Fri 31 May

3:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

90's Kinda Love: The Soundtracks

ComeKleen Productions and The Village presents

90's Kinda Love: The Soundtracks

Fri 31 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $25 DOS + Fees

Rock to the Future Musicore After School Year-End Showcase

Rock to the Future Musicore After School Year-End Showcase

Sat 01 Jun

Doors: 10:30 am / Show: 10:30 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 01 Jun

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 03 Jun

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

Melanie Fiona

Melanie Fiona

Tue 04 Jun

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$45 ADV - $50 DOS +Fees

Lion Babe

Lion Babe

Thu 06 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $25 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 08 Jun

12:00 pm (event ends at 4:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Mon 10 Jun

10:00 am (event ends at 11:59 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Zapp Band – Zapp VII Tour

Zapp Band – Zapp VII Tour

Wed 12 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$22 - $30 ADV / $25 - $33 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Thu 13 Jun

6:30 am (event ends at 4:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Morgan James, ‘From White to Blue Tour’

Morgan James, ‘From White to Blue Tour’

Thu 13 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS +Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 15 Jun

5:30 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

PERRY FARRELL’S KIND HEAVEN ORCHESTRA

PERRY FARRELL’S KIND HEAVEN ORCHESTRA

Tue 18 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$48.50 - $68.50 ADV / $53.50 - $73.50 DOS + FEES

Juliana Hatfield

Juliana Hatfield

Wed 19 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20-$25 ADV/ $25-$30 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Thu 20 Jun

4:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Bebel Gilberto

Bebel Gilberto

DECEMBER 19TH 2018 SHOW RESCHEDULED TO FRIDAY JUNE 21ST 2019

Fri 21 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$38 ADV - $40 DOS + Fees

Sheer Mag and White Reaper

Goose Island Takeover

Sheer Mag and White Reaper

Thin Lips

Sat 22 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$12 + Fees

The Spill Canvas: Bottle Of Red Tour

The Spill Canvas: Bottle Of Red Tour

Christian Porter

Tue 25 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $22 DOS + Fees

The Roddenberries : Album Release

The Roddenberries : Album Release

special guest J.G. Hertzler

Thu 27 Jun

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$12 - $18 ADV / $25 VIP / $15 - $20 DOS + Fees

kevonstage

kevonstage

Sun 30 Jun

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Sold Out

$30 - $50 + FEES

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 08 Jul

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Wed 10 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$40 ADV / $45 DOS + Fees

Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Thu 11 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$22/$28 ADV - $25/$30 DOS +Fees