Philly Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Kat Edmonson

Kat Edmonson

Wed 20 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$22 ADV - $24 DOS + Fees

The Barr Brothers

WXPN welcomes

The Barr Brothers

La Force

Fri 22 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$17 ADV - $19 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 23 Mar

6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Robert Earl Keen

Robert Earl Keen

Sun 24 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$32/$37 ADV - $35/$40 DOS + Fees

Meow Meow + Thomas Lauderdale: Hotel Amour Tour

Meow Meow + Thomas Lauderdale: Hotel Amour Tour

Tue 26 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$45 ADV - $47 DOS + Fees

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

Tim Mislock

Wed 27 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Sold Out

$25 ADV - $30 DOS + Fees

An Evening with JD Souther

An Evening with JD Souther

Thu 28 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35-$45 ADV / $37-$47 DOS + Fees

Marah

WXPN Welcomes

Marah

John Train

Fri 29 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV / $28 DOS + Fees

New Sound Brass Band Plays the 70's

New Sound Brass Band Plays the 70's

Scantron, The Dull Blue Lights

Sat 30 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV / $18 DOS + Fess

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 01 Apr

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

Scary Pockets

Scary Pockets

Rozzi, Wack Cheddar

Wed 03 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $22 DOS +Fees

Tobe Nwigwe

Tobe Nwigwe

Thu 04 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$100 VIP / $20 ADV / $25 DOS + Fees

Emily King

WXPN Welcomes

Emily King

JENNAH BELL

Fri 05 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV / $27 DOS + Fees

The Ben Vaughn Quintet with special guest Kenn Kweder

WXPN Welcomes

The Ben Vaughn Quintet with special guest Kenn Kweder

Sat 06 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $25 DOS + Fees

The Wild Reeds

The Wild Reeds

Valley Queen, Grady

Tue 09 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$14 ADV - $16 DOS + Fees

Wild Belle

Wild Belle

Wed 10 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

Grupo Fantasma

Grupo Fantasma

Interminable

Thu 11 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV / $18 DOS + Fees

Minas Presents La Giara, The Water Jug, by Patricia King Haddad

Minas Presents La Giara, The Water Jug, by Patricia King Haddad

Sat 13 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 + Fees

Murder Mystery Brunch: Golden Girls

Murder Mystery Brunch: Golden Girls

Sun 14 Apr

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$55 + Fees

The Dip

The Dip

Aubrey Haddard

Wed 17 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

Natalie Prass

WXPN Welcomes

Natalie Prass

Becca Mancari

Thu 18 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

AGAINST THE CURRENT – Past Lives World Tour 2019

Live Nation Presents

AGAINST THE CURRENT – Past Lives World Tour 2019

Chapel

Fri 19 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Splintered Sunlight

Splintered Sunlight

Jah People

Sat 20 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV / $20 DOS + Fees

The Office vs. Parks & Rec Quizzo

The Office vs. Parks & Rec Quizzo

Hosted by Johnny Goodtimes

Tue 23 Apr

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10

American Aquarium

American Aquarium

Wed 24 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS +Fees

Family Of The Year

Family Of The Year

Hollis Brown

Thu 25 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $22 DOS + Fees

Lisa Loeb

Lisa Loeb

Karl Blau

Fri 26 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35/$45 ADV - $37/$47 DOS + Fees

Rockin' Docs for Diabetes Cure

Rockin' Docs for Diabetes Cure

Sat 27 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 + Fees

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Sun 28 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Sold Out

$37.50 ADV - $42.50 DOS + Fees

Philly Who? Podcast LIVE w/ Mike Solomonov, Steve Cook and more

Philly Who? Podcast LIVE w/ Mike Solomonov, Steve Cook and more

Wed 01 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$28 ADV / $33 DOS + Fees