Philly Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 21 Apr

5:00 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Kids Corner 30th Anniversary Concert

WXPN & Elmwood Park Zoo present

The Kids Corner 30th Anniversary Concert

Sun 22 Apr

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:15 am

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Single Tickets $18/ Two Pack $30 + Fees

Orchestra 2001: Zappa’s Radical Classical Roots

Orchestra 2001: Zappa’s Radical Classical Roots

Sun 22 Apr

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Mon 23 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$55/$65 ADV - $57/$67 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Tue 24 Apr

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

An Evening With Madeleine Peyroux

An Evening With Madeleine Peyroux

Carsie Blanton

Thu 26 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Sold Out

$58 ADV - $60 DOS + Fees

A 75th Birthday Tribute to George Harrison

A 75th Birthday Tribute to George Harrison

Sat 28 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + fees

Private Event

Private Event

Mon 30 Apr

7:30 am (event ends at 6:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Nina Nesbitt

Nina Nesbitt

Whitney Woerz

Tue 01 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$13 ADV - 15 DOS + Fees

Calexico

WXPN Welcomes

Calexico

Ryley Walker

Wed 02 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Thu 03 May

6:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Bahamas

Bahamas

Soul Brother Stef

Fri 04 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Sold Out

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 05 May

9:00 am (event ends at 12:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Beyond the Bars Benefit Show with Special Guests The Districts and Hardwork Movement

Beyond the Bars Benefit Show with Special Guests The Districts and Hardwork Movement

Sat 05 May

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 + Fees

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 07 May

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10 Online | $10 Cash at the door | $12 CC at the door

The Yardbirds

The Yardbirds

Tue 08 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$45/$55 ADV - $47/$57 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Wed 09 May

6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

United We Dance: A Benefit for The ACLU of Pennsylvania

United We Dance: A Benefit for The ACLU of Pennsylvania

Thu 10 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

The Feelies

WXPN Welcomes

The Feelies

Sat 12 May

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20-$25 ADV / $22-$27 DOS + Fees

Josh Rouse

Josh Rouse

Sun 13 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18/$22 ADV - $20/$24 DOS + Fees

The Paramour Tour: Featuring Massive

The Paramour Tour: Featuring Massive

Fri 18 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $25 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 19 May

6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sun 20 May

3:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Marvel Movie Quizzo

Marvel Movie Quizzo

Sun 20 May

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

RSVP + $5 AT THE DOOR

RSVP + $5 AT THE DOOR

Justin Townes Earle – Solo Tour

Justin Townes Earle – Solo Tour

Lilly Hiatt

Wed 23 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Thu 24 May

11:00 am (event ends at 6:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Lissie

Lissie

Van William

Fri 25 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS / $95 VIP + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 26 May

2:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Rising Appalachia

Rising Appalachia

Sun 27 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS / $75 VIP + Fees