Philly Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Cartoon Christmas Trio

Cartoon Christmas Trio

Sun 10 Dec

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$12 + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Tue 12 Dec

5:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

LiveConnections Presents Fifth House Ensemble  + Jason Vieaux

LiveConnections Presents Fifth House Ensemble + Jason Vieaux

Wed 13 Dec

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$24 General Admission/ $15 Students + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Thu 14 Dec

2:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Holidelic with special guest Dr. Elmo

Holidelic with special guest Dr. Elmo

Fri 15 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Leif Vollebekk

WXPN Welcomes

Leif Vollebekk

Little Scream

Sat 16 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 SRO - $18 Seated + Fees

Peek-A-Boo Revue Presents: Peek-At-Nite, A Vintage Holiday Burlesque Show!

Peek-A-Boo Revue Presents: Peek-At-Nite, A Vintage Holiday Burlesque Show!

Sun 17 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 + Fees

One Tree Holiday: Tyler Hilton & Kate Voegele

One Tree Holiday: Tyler Hilton & Kate Voegele

Leslie DiNicola, Corey Balsamo

Thu 21 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Steal Your Peach

Steal Your Peach

The Whiskeyhickon Boys

Fri 22 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10 + Fees

10th Annual Winter Beer Festival

10th Annual Winter Beer Festival

Whiskeyhickon Boys

Tue 26 Dec

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 5:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$50 + Fees

Harry Potter Quizzo

Harry Potter Quizzo

Wed 27 Dec

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free

Mistletoe Jam 2017

Mistletoe Jam 2017

Thu 28 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 + Fees

Bilal

Bilal

Fri 29 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$22 ADV - $34 DOS + Fees

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

Sat 30 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$24 ADV - $27 DOS + Fees

New Year's Eve Bash With PhillyBloco!

New Year's Eve Bash With PhillyBloco!

Open Hand: Bach, Bluegrass, and Brazil!

Sun 31 Dec

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$40 ADV - $45 DOS + Fees

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 05 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free

Gustafer Yellowgold

Peanut Butter and Jams Welcomes

Gustafer Yellowgold

Sat 06 Jan

Doors: 10:30 am / Show: 11:00 am

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10.05

Southern Avenue

WORLD CAFE LIVE SPOTLIGHT ARTIST SERIES PRESENTS

Southern Avenue

Fri 12 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free

Karl Blau

WXPN Welcomes

Karl Blau

Wed 17 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS

David Uosikkinen’s In the Pocket

David Uosikkinen’s In the Pocket

Thu 18 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 SRO / $40 Reserved Seats / $60 VIP + Fees

John Gorka

John Gorka

Fri 19 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $28 DOS + Fees

Damn The Torpedoes

Damn The Torpedoes

Sat 20 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 + Fees

An Evening with Glenn Bryan and Friends

An Evening with Glenn Bryan and Friends

Sun 21 Jan

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 + Fees

Alejandro Escovedo Band

Alejandro Escovedo Band

Chris Stamey

Tue 23 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 - $27 + Fees

An Open Book: An Evening With Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October

An Open Book: An Evening With Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October

Fri 26 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Sold Out

$28 ADV - $31 DOS + Fees

Eddie Bruce: Remembering The Latin Casino

Eddie Bruce: Remembering The Latin Casino

Sun 28 Jan

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 + Fees

Howie Day

Howie Day

Sun 28 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$22 ADV - $25 DOS + Fees

Joe Purdy and Amber Rubarth

American Folk On Tour

Joe Purdy and Amber Rubarth

Wed 31 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Zoso: Celebrating 50 Years of Led Zeppelin

Zoso: Celebrating 50 Years of Led Zeppelin

Thu 01 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

John Oates with The Good Road Band

John Oates with The Good Road Band

Tue 06 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35 - $55 ADV + Fees