Philadelphia Listing

Upcoming Shows

KT Tunstall

WXPN Welcomes

KT Tunstall

Maddie Ross

Fri 17 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + FEES / VIP $99 + FEES

The Low Road

The Low Road

Stargazer Lily

Sat 01 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$17 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 03 Jun

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

Philly Rising Open Mic

Philly Rising Open Mic

Tue 04 Jun

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Thu 06 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 13 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Bebel Gilberto

Bebel Gilberto

DECEMBER 19TH 2018 SHOW RESCHEDULED TO FRIDAY JUNE 21ST 2019

Fri 21 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$38 ADV - $40 DOS + Fees

kevonstage

kevonstage

Sun 30 Jun

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 - $50 + FEES

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 01 Jul

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 05 Aug

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 09 Sep

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 07 Oct

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 04 Nov

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 02 Dec

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door