Philadelphia Listing

Upcoming Shows

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Thu 04 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 05 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

The Ben Vaughn Quintet with special guest Kenn Kweder

The Ben Vaughn Quintet with special guest Kenn Kweder

Sat 06 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

On Sale
Fri 14 Dec
10:00 am EST

$20 ADV - $25 DOS + Fees

Juice

Juice

Wed 10 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV - $15 DOS + Fees

Tommy Genesis

Tommy Genesis

Wed 17 Apr

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV- $14 DOS + FEES

The Dip

The Dip

Wed 17 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

AGAINST THE CURRENT – Past Lives World Tour 2019

Live Nation Presents

AGAINST THE CURRENT – Past Lives World Tour 2019

Fri 19 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

On Sale
Fri 14 Dec
10:00 am EST

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Lisa Loeb

Lisa Loeb

Fri 26 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35/$45 ADV - $37/$47 DOS + Fees

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Thu 02 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Live Connections Presents Imani Winds

Live Connections Presents Imani Winds

Fri 03 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$25 / $15 Student + Fees

Philly Rising Open Mic

Philly Rising Open Mic

Tue 07 May

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Riverside

Riverside

Fri 10 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $30 DOS + Fees

KT Tunstall

WXPN Welcomes

KT Tunstall

Fri 17 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + FEES / VIP $99 + FEES

Philly Rising Open Mic

Philly Rising Open Mic

Tue 04 Jun

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Thu 06 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 07 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free