All Shows Listing

Upcoming Shows

Lucie Silvas

Lucie Silvas

Fancy Hagood

Fri 08 Nov

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$10 ADV / $12 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 09 Nov

6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Pure Jerry

Tue 12 Nov

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Private Event

Private Event

Wed 13 Nov

5:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 14 Nov

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

North Mississippi Allstars

North Mississippi Allstars

Up and Rolling Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 - $30 ADV / $25 - $35 DOS +Fees

Robert Forster

Robert Forster

Fri 15 Nov

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$22 ADV - $24 DOS + Fees

This Will Destroy You

WCL and R5 Productions Present

This Will Destroy You

Fri 15 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

On Sale
Fri 19 Jul
10:00 am EDT

$16 ADV / $18 DOS + Fees

Hiss Golden Messenger

WXPN Welcomes

Hiss Golden Messenger

Molly Tuttle

Sun 17 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$21 +Fees

Rising Appalachia

Rising Appalachia

Be Steadwell

Thu 21 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$23 ADV / $28 DOS/ $70 VIP + Fees

Son Little

WXPN Welcomes

Son Little

Christopher Paul Stelling

Fri 29 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV / $22 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 30 Nov

6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 02 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 Online | $15 Cash at the door | $17.50 CC at the door

Philly Rising Open Mic

Philly Rising Open Mic

Tue 03 Dec

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

FREE! // SIGN UP HERE

Private Event

Private Event

Wed 04 Dec

2:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Current Swell

Current Swell

Thu 05 Dec

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

$12 ADV - $15 DOS +Fees

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Nick Fradiani

Fri 06 Dec

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

On Sale
Fri 19 Jul
10:00 am EDT

$25 ADV - $30 DOS + FEES

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food

Fri 06 Dec

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 07 Dec

5:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Philly Is Dead

Philly Is Dead

Pure Jerry

Tue 10 Dec

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Reverend Horton Heat’s Holiday Hayride

$27-$35 ADV / $30-$40 DOS + Fees

The 21Soul Sessions

Ropeadope Presents

The 21Soul Sessions

Thu 12 Dec

8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Free

Leif Vollebekk

Leif Vollebekk

Fri 13 Dec

9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

On Sale
Fri 19 Jul
10:00 am EDT

$16 ADV / $20 DOS + Fees