Listing

Just Announced

Lee Child and Naked Blue – Exploring Jack Reacher Through Music

Lee Child and Naked Blue – Exploring Jack Reacher Through Music

Sat 27 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Marah

WXPN Welcomes

Marah

John Train

Fri 29 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Mother Moses with Sadurn

Mother Moses with Sadurn

Tue 12 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Rockdale Music Winter Showcase

Rockdale Music Winter Showcase

Sun 17 Mar

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Robert Earl Keen

Robert Earl Keen

Sun 24 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Island

Island

Wed 27 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Taali

Taali

Tue 09 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Cold Weather Company

Cold Weather Company

American Trappist, Apollo Sonders

Thu 28 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Upcoming

Wedding Open House

Wedding Open House

Tue 19 Feb

5:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Comedy Hustle Open Mic

Comedy Hustle Open Mic

Tue 19 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Bronze Radio Return

Bronze Radio Return

Wildermiss

Wed 20 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

IM3 Media Presents: The Dialogue

A Fundraising Event for The Comeback #BlackMusicMonth

IM3 Media Presents: The Dialogue

Wed 20 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Marielle Kraft

Marielle Kraft

Brightbill, Mazie

Thu 21 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Lily & Madeleine

Lily & Madeleine

Brother Bird

Fri 22 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Philadelphia Funk Authority

Philadelphia Funk Authority

Fri 22 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Beer Fest

World Cafe Live’s 15th Annual

Beer Fest

Sat 23 Feb

1:00 pm (event ends at 5:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info