Listing

Just Announced

Monday's for a Cause SPCA Fundraiser Celebration

Monday's for a Cause SPCA Fundraiser Celebration

Mon 24 Sep

6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Stuff They Don’t Want You To Know

Stuff They Don’t Want You To Know

Fri 26 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Nick Fradiani & Nick Fradiani Sr.: Father & Son Christmas Tour

Nick Fradiani & Nick Fradiani Sr.: Father & Son Christmas Tour

Sat 08 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Mountain Man

WXPN Welcomes

Mountain Man

Tue 23 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Tones of Home presented by BuildaBridge

Tones of Home presented by BuildaBridge

Wed 05 Sep

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

A Tribe Called Red

A Tribe Called Red

Thu 25 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Reckless Kelly

Reckless Kelly

Wed 31 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Suffers

WXPN Welcomes

The Suffers

Sun 18 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Upcoming

An Evening With Trace Bundy

An Evening With Trace Bundy

Thu 16 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Danielle Nicole

Danielle Nicole

Thu 16 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Vinylly Friday Happy Hour with John Vettese!

Vinylly Friday Happy Hour with John Vettese!

Every 1st and 3rd Friday

Fri 17 Aug

5:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Howie Day

Howie Day

Brian Mackey

Fri 17 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Crooked Vines

The Crooked Vines

Taylor Kelly

Fri 17 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

the HYPE! Presents Love Fest

the HYPE! Presents Love Fest

Sat 18 Aug

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Peter Bradley Adams

Peter Bradley Adams

Wed 22 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Revolution, I Love You

Revolution, I Love You

Babe Grenade, Wormtooth

Thu 23 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info