Listing

Just Announced

The Dip

The Dip

Wed 17 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

KT Tunstall

WXPN Welcomes

KT Tunstall

Maddie Ross

Fri 17 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Kris Allen Somethin’ About Christmas Tour

Kris Allen Somethin’ About Christmas Tour

Marielle Kraft

Tue 27 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Gaby Moreno

Gaby Moreno

Tue 26 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Dr. Danny

WORLD CAFE LIVE SPOTLIGHT ARTIST SERIES PRESENTS

Dr. Danny

Stoops, Laser Background

Fri 28 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Magic Beans & Kitchen Dwellers

Magic Beans & Kitchen Dwellers

Tue 29 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Peek-A-Boo Revue Presents “In The Mood”

Peek-A-Boo Revue Presents “In The Mood”

Sat 22 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Chris Difford

Chris Difford

Steve Smith

Tue 12 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Upcoming

The Suffers

WXPN Welcomes

The Suffers

Amasa Hines

Sun 18 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Y La Bamba

Y La Bamba

Balún

Sun 18 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 19 Nov

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Comedy Hustle Open Mic

Comedy Hustle Open Mic

Tue 20 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

ReddPanda

ReddPanda

Ill Doots

Wed 21 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Anthony David & Algebra Blessett – “Hello Like Before” Tour

Anthony David & Algebra Blessett – “Hello Like Before” Tour

Wed 21 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free At One

Free At One

Fri 23 Nov

1:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info