Listing

Just Announced

Peek-A-Boo Revue

Peek-A-Boo Revue

Sat 22 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Chris Difford

Chris Difford

Steve Smith

Tue 12 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Hudson Taylor

Live Nation Presents

Hudson Taylor

Fri 08 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Gooch and the Motion

Gooch and the Motion

Tadmore

Sat 26 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Maggie Mae

Maggie Mae

Erik Kramer, Taylor Kelly

Thu 20 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

A Dickens Of A Murder Mystery Dinner

World Cafe Live and Without a Cue Productions Presents

A Dickens Of A Murder Mystery Dinner

Sat 29 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Comedy Hustle Open Mic

Comedy Hustle Open Mic

Tue 20 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Upcoming

Elliott Murphy

Elliott Murphy

Adam Masterson

Tue 13 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Alan Doyle

Alan Doyle

Whitney Rose

Wed 14 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free At One

Free At One

Fri 16 Nov

1:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Philly Loves Animals II: A Pink Floyd Tribute

Philly Loves Animals II: A Pink Floyd Tribute

Fri 16 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Big Sandy And His Fly-Rite Boys

Big Sandy And His Fly-Rite Boys

Fri 16 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Rockdale Music Fall Showcase

Rockdale Music Fall Showcase

Sat 17 Nov

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Mary Fahl (formerly of October Project)

Mary Fahl (formerly of October Project)

Sat 17 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info