Listing

Just Announced

Philly Rising Yearly Showcase

Philly Rising Yearly Showcase

Tue 13 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Zeshan B

Zeshan B

Tue 27 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Deb Callahan

Deb Callahan

Fri 23 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Mallett Brothers Band with Jon Fishman

World Cafe Live Presents

The Mallett Brothers Band with Jon Fishman

Wed 04 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

House of Independents

More Info

Echoes – A Pink Floyd Tribute Band

Echoes – A Pink Floyd Tribute Band

Sat 24 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Rockin' Docs for Diabetes Cure

Rockin' Docs for Diabetes Cure

Sat 07 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Philly Rising Open Mic

Philly Rising Open Mic

Tue 06 Feb

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Philly Rising Open Mic

Philly Rising Open Mic

Tue 05 Jun

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Upcoming

Harper and Midwest Kind

Harper and Midwest Kind

Gooch and the Motion

Fri 19 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

John Gorka

John Gorka

Fri 19 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

GTS Presents: Winter Wreck

GTS Presents: Winter Wreck

Sat 20 Jan

5:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Damn The Torpedoes

Damn The Torpedoes

Sat 20 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

An Evening with Glenn Bryan and Friends

An Evening with Glenn Bryan and Friends

Sun 21 Jan

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Becca Stevens

Becca Stevens

Taylor Kelly

Sun 21 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 22 Jan

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Alejandro Escovedo Band

Alejandro Escovedo Band

Chris Stamey

Tue 23 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info