Listing

Just Announced

GROWN & SEXY featuring DJ Jay-Ski, Karen Vaughn, Paris Nicole, & Tizz the Influence

Boom 103.9 and 100.3 WRNB Present

GROWN & SEXY featuring DJ Jay-Ski, Karen Vaughn, Paris Nicole, & Tizz the Influence

Fri 03 Aug

10:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Mason Jennings

Mason Jennings

Thu 13 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Rust Neil Young Tribute

Rust Neil Young Tribute

Sat 08 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Jackie Greene and the Modern Lives Band

Jackie Greene and the Modern Lives Band

Samantha Fish

Thu 04 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

KT Tunstall

WXPN Welcomes

KT Tunstall

Tue 13 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

cleopatrick

Live Nation presents

cleopatrick

Fri 30 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

Mon 22 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Sat 01 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Upcoming

Philly Rising "Best of Winter" Showcase

Philly Rising "Best of Winter" Showcase

Tue 24 Jul

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Three Man Cannon

WORLD CAFE LIVE SPOTLIGHT ARTIST SERIES & LAME-O RECORDS PRESENTS

Three Man Cannon

Teeth

Wed 25 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Twin Peaks Quizzo

Twin Peaks Quizzo

Thu 26 Jul

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Marcus Myers & Ode To Omni Present  Perception Featuring Joy Ike and Tragic Hero

Marcus Myers & Ode To Omni Present Perception Featuring Joy Ike and Tragic Hero

Thu 26 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Afro Disco

Afrotaino Presents

Afro Disco

Fri 27 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Comedy Hustle Summer Showcase

Comedy Hustle Summer Showcase

Sat 28 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Summer FUNKtion: The James Brown Dance Party

The Summer FUNKtion: The James Brown Dance Party

Sat 28 Jul

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info