Wilmington Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Lovebettie, Nalani & Sarina, Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz

The Ladybug Festival Presents:

Lovebettie, Nalani & Sarina, Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz

Noelle Picara, Prima Donna

Fri 16 Dec

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$20 + Fees

We Kids Rock Band’s Holiday Show

Peanut Butter and Jams welcomes

We Kids Rock Band’s Holiday Show

Sat 17 Dec

Doors: 10:30 am / Show: 11:00 am

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$10.05

Cartoon Christmas Trio’s 21st Season with special guests The Wilmington Children’s Chorus

Cartoon Christmas Trio’s 21st Season with special guests The Wilmington Children’s Chorus

Sun 18 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$12 + Fees

Bayside (acoustic)

Bayside (acoustic)

Hawthorne Heights

Tue 20 Dec

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$21 ADV - $26 DOS + Fees

Mad-Sweet Pangs

Mad-Sweet Pangs

Fri 23 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$15 ADV- $17 DOS + Fees

Inaugural Beach Bash Beer Festival

Inaugural Beach Bash Beer Festival

Element K

Wed 28 Dec

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 5:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$45 + Fees

Montana Wildaxe

Montana Wildaxe

Thu 29 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$13 ADV - $15 DOS + Fees

Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music

Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music

Fri 30 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$16 + Fees

Rising Appalachia

Rising Appalachia

Thu 05 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$20 ADV - $22 DOS + Fees

Sonny Landreth

Sonny Landreth

Sarah Borges

Sat 07 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + Fees

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime-Slowride Tour 2017

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime-Slowride Tour 2017

Fayuca

Thu 12 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$15 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Splintered Sunlight

Splintered Sunlight

Fri 20 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$10 + Fees

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

Thu 26 Jan

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$22 SRO - $32 Seated + Fees

Mothership

Mothership

Sat 28 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$15 + Fees

Oh My Gad

Oh My Gad

Tue 07 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$30 ADV - $33 DOS + Fees

The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd – The Dark Side of The Moon

The Black Jacket Symphony Presents: Pink Floyd – The Dark Side of The Moon

Fri 10 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$32 ADV - $35 DOS + Fees

Shine A Light 2017 - A Tribute to 1977

The Light Up the Queen Foundation presents

Shine A Light 2017 - A Tribute to 1977

Sat 04 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

On Sale
Fri 16 Dec
10:00 am EST

$45 Early Bird - $60 General + Fees

Idan Raichel Piano-Songs

Idan Raichel Piano-Songs

Sat 18 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$38 + Fees

The Subdudes

The Subdudes

Thu 23 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$30 + Fees

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Sun 09 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$45 Floor - $55 Balc + Fees