Wilmington Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Shine A Light 2017 - A Tribute to 1977

The Light Up the Queen Foundation presents

Shine A Light 2017 - A Tribute to 1977

Sat 04 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$60 + Fees

JD McPherson

JD McPherson

The Snails

Sun 05 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$20 SRO - $30 Seated + Fees

11th Annual Homey Awards Ceremony and Concert

11th Annual Homey Awards Ceremony and Concert

Fri 10 Mar

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$10 + Fees

Idan Raichel Piano-Songs

Idan Raichel Piano-Songs

Sat 18 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$38 + Fees

The Music School of Delaware Suzuki Academy 10th Anniversary

The Music School of Delaware Suzuki Academy 10th Anniversary

Mon 20 Mar

3:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$25 Adult - $15 Student + Fees

Modern Baseball

Live Nation presents

Modern Baseball

Kevin Devine, Sorority Noise, The Obsessives

Wed 22 Mar

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

Cancelled

$22 ADV - $24 DOS + Fees

The Subdudes

The Subdudes

Thu 23 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$30 + Fees

The Glimmer Twins (Classic Rolling Stones Tribute Experience) and Rust: A Neil Young Tribute

The Glimmer Twins (Classic Rolling Stones Tribute Experience) and Rust: A Neil Young Tribute

Fri 24 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$17 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Beach House

WXPN welcomes

Beach House

Wed 29 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

Sold Out

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + Fees

Peace, Love & Poetry

SuiteFranchon Entertainment presents

Peace, Love & Poetry

Thu 30 Mar

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$20 + Fees

The Nerds

Charter School of Wilmington presents

The Nerds

Fri 31 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$35 Floor - $85 Balc + Fees

The Greg Jones Project, Angelee Music and Swing that Cat

Gable Music Ventures presents

The Greg Jones Project, Angelee Music and Swing that Cat

Fri 07 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$15 + Fees

Sweet Leda

Sweet Leda

Lower Case Blues, Paul Cullen

Sat 08 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$14 ADV - $16 DOS + Fees

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Sun 09 Apr

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$45 Floor - $55 Balc + Fees

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Me and My Brother

Fri 14 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$18 SRO - $23 Seated + Fees

Drive-By Truckers

Drive-By Truckers

Hiss Golden Messenger

Thu 20 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$25 ADV - $30 DOS + Fees

Every Time I Die

Live Nation presents

Every Time I Die

Wage War, '68

Fri 28 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$20 ADV - $23 DOS + Fees

kRUSH

kRUSH

Sat 06 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$14 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

Remembering the Uptown Theater – The Musical Part 2 – Mother’s Day Special

Blackwell 360 Entertainment & T Jeff Productions present

Remembering the Uptown Theater – The Musical Part 2 – Mother’s Day Special

Sat 13 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$25 + Fees

Lucero

Lucero

Thu 18 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$23 ADV - $25 DOS + Fees

Beru Revue

Beru Revue

Sat 20 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$23 SRO - $30 Floor Seats - $35 Balc + Fees

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Tue 23 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live - Wilmington

More Info

$25 SRO - $35/$25 Balc + Fees