Philly Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Cloud Cult performs full score of The Seeker to film, plus a second set

Cloud Cult performs full score of The Seeker to film, plus a second set

Tue 27 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

The Road Goes on Forever: A Tribute to Gregg Allman featuring Steal Your Peach plus Special Guests

The Road Goes on Forever: A Tribute to Gregg Allman featuring Steal Your Peach plus Special Guests

Thu 29 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 + Fees

Ed Palermo Big Band presents ZODD ZUNDGREN-THE MUSIC OF FRANK ZAPPA AND TODD RUNDGREN

Ed Palermo Big Band presents ZODD ZUNDGREN-THE MUSIC OF FRANK ZAPPA AND TODD RUNDGREN

Fri 30 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 + Fees

the HYPE! Presents Love Fest

the HYPE! Presents Love Fest

Sat 01 Jul

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$9 ADV - $10 DOS + Fees / KIDS under 11 FREE

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart

Y-Not Radio 7th Anniversary Show

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart

Beverly, Ablebody

Sun 02 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$16 ADV - $18 DOS + Fees

Kasey Chambers

Kasey Chambers

Garrett Kato

Wed 05 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35 + Fees

David Cook

David Cook

Kathryn Dean

Thu 06 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 SRO - $30 Seated + Fees

C.J. Chenier and the Red Hot Louisiana Band

World Cafe Live, Allons Danser and WXPN present

C.J. Chenier and the Red Hot Louisiana Band

Dibbs and the Detonators

Fri 07 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 + Fees

Headliners of R&B

Denelle Anderson presents

Headliners of R&B

Sat 08 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $25 DOS + Fees

Dia Frampton

Dia Frampton

Castro, Jesse Ruben

Sun 09 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$17 ADV - $19 DOS + Fees

Love + Ladies + Power: All Ladies Concert + Open Mic Jam Session Celebrating Women’s Empowerment

Love Now Media presents

Love + Ladies + Power: All Ladies Concert + Open Mic Jam Session Celebrating Women’s Empowerment

Mon 10 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS + Fees

Tank and The Bangas

WXPN welcomes

Tank and The Bangas

Sweet Crude

Tue 11 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Sold Out

$15 + Fees

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Wed 12 Jul

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10 Online | $10 Cash at the door | $12 CC at the door

Game of Thrones Quizzo

Game of Thrones Quizzo

Thu 13 Jul

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free

Pokey LaFarge

Pokey LaFarge

Kelsey Waldon

Fri 14 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 ADV - $20 DOS + Fees

RISK! True Tales, Boldly Told

RISK! True Tales, Boldly Told

Sat 15 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 + Fees

Devon Gilfillian

Devon Gilfillian

Cris Jacobs

Wed 19 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10 + Fees

Sonny Landreth Album Release Show

WXPN welcomes

Sonny Landreth Album Release Show

Western Centuries

Thu 20 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$28 + Fees

Eric Roberson

Eric Roberson

Fri 21 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$30 SRO - $40 Seated + Fees

Amadou & Mariam

Amadou & Mariam

Sat 22 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 SRO - $35 Seated + Fees

Okkervil River

Okkervil River

Jesse Hale Moore

Wed 26 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $25 DOS + Fees

Breakwater

Breakwater

Fri 28 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 + Fees

The Core - The Eric Clapton Tribute Band and Brown Sugar - Rolling Stones Tribute

The Core - The Eric Clapton Tribute Band and Brown Sugar - Rolling Stones Tribute

Sat 29 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$12 ADV - $15 DOS + Fees

Forq

Forq

Dynamo

Mon 31 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 ADV - $17 DOS + Fees

School of Rock All Stars

School of Rock All Stars

Wed 02 Aug

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10 ADV - $12 DOS + Fees

Good Old War

Good Old War

Twin Bandit

Thu 03 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$22.50 - $35.50

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food with music by Conjunto Philadelphia

Havana Nights: A Celebration of Cuban Music & Food with music by Conjunto Philadelphia

Fri 04 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 07 Aug

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10 Online | $10 Cash at the door | $12 CC at the door

John Sebastian

John Sebastian

Thu 10 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$40 ADV - $43 DOS

The Dustbowl Revival

The Dustbowl Revival

Heather Maloney

Fri 18 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$14 + Fees