Philly Downstairs Listing

Upcoming Shows

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

Tue 22 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 SRO - $32 Seated + Fees

Jonny Lang

WXPN Welcomes

Jonny Lang

Jack Broadbent

Wed 23 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35 ADV - $38 DOS + Fees

The Greatest Generation: A Star Trek Podcast by Two Guys Who Are a Bit Embarrassed to Have a Star Trek Podcast

$25 + Fees

Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer

Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer

Rick Brantley

Fri 25 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35 ADV - $40 DOS + Fees

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 26 Aug

6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sun 27 Aug

10:00 am (event ends at 4:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

PJ Morton

PJ Morton

MAJOR. “Mr. Why I Love You”, ASH.

Tue 29 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 SRO - $25 Seated + Fees

KING OF THE CIRCLE SHOWCASE

KING OF THE CIRCLE SHOWCASE

Wed 30 Aug

7:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

A Night -2- Remember Pt. II

A Night -2- Remember Pt. II

Fri 01 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 ADV - $25 DOS + Fees

CLOSED

CLOSED

Mon 04 Sep

12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin Hate Everyone But You

Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin Hate Everyone But You

Tue 05 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 GA / $33.99 GA+Book / $80 GA+Book+M&G + Fees

Law Rocks Philadelphia

Law Rocks Philadelphia

Thu 07 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 + Fees

Jonny Goood, TreWay ft The NOW Generation, iLLECTIVE, Trap Rabbit

Bandade Presents

Jonny Goood, TreWay ft The NOW Generation, iLLECTIVE, Trap Rabbit

Fri 08 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$12 ADV - $15 DOS + Fees

Wild at Heart

Wild at Heart

Benefit Concert For Heart Camp At Echo Hill

Sat 09 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 + Fees

Christian Scott

Christian Scott

Sun 10 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$22 SRO - $27 Seated + Fees

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

The Philadelphia Moth StorySLAM

Mon 11 Sep

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$10 Online | $10 Cash at the door | $12 CC at the door

PENN SCIENCE CAFE- “Re-invasion of Lyme Disease in the Northeastern United States”

PENN SCIENCE CAFE- “Re-invasion of Lyme Disease in the Northeastern United States”

Tue 12 Sep

6:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free

Crystal Bowersox

Crystal Bowersox

Tue 12 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 + Fees

Jake Clemons

WXPN welcomes

Jake Clemons

Wed 13 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$18 SRO - $22 Seated + Fees

dada Forever: 25th Anniversary Tour

dada Forever: 25th Anniversary Tour

The Trews, Grant Stinnett

Fri 15 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$25 ADV - $28 DOS + Fees

Break on Through: An Evening To Benefit Abramson Cancer Center

Break on Through: An Evening To Benefit Abramson Cancer Center

Sat 16 Sep

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Penny & Sparrow's Wendigo Tour

Penny & Sparrow's Wendigo Tour

Lowland Hum

Sun 17 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$15 + Fees

Hayes Carll

WXPN welcomes

Hayes Carll

Curtis McMurtry

Tue 19 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$20 SRO - $28 Seated + Fees

Will Hoge

Will Hoge

Dan Layus

Wed 20 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$17 SRO - $27 Seated + Fees

Patrizio

Patrizio

Thu 21 Sep

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$35 ADV - $40 DOS + Fees

Philly Music and Arts Fest

WXPN welcomes

Philly Music and Arts Fest

TWO NIGHTS. TWO STAGES. ONLY PHILLY BANDS.

Fri 22 Sep - Sat 23 Sep

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Fri Single Day $30 / Sat Single Day $40 / Two Day Pass $65 / VIP Pass Single Day $125

Philly Music and Arts Fest

Philly Music and Arts Fest

TWO NIGHTS. TWO STAGES. ONLY PHILLY BANDS.

Sat 23 Sep

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 2:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Mason Jennings and Band

Mason Jennings and Band

Frankie Lee

Sun 24 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

$23 SRO - $30 Seated + Fees

PENN LIGHTBULB CAFÉ

PENN LIGHTBULB CAFÉ

Tue 26 Sep

6:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Free

I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST Live Recording

I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST Live Recording

Tue 26 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Cancelled

$25 ADV - $27 DOS + Fees