Listing

Just Announced

An Evening with David Rawlings

World Cafe Live and Annenberg Center Welcome

An Evening with David Rawlings

Thu 07 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Annenberg Center Live

More Info

Beru Revue Thanksgiving Show

Beru Revue Thanksgiving Show

Sat 25 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Simpsons Quizzo

Simpsons Quizzo

Mon 09 Oct

5:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Mary Scholz

Mary Scholz

Sun 10 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

ALTNEU Arts Presents: Tones of Home Concert

ALTNEU Arts Presents: Tones of Home Concert

Sun 08 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Jaws of Love

Jaws of Love

Tue 05 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Dukes of Destiny

The Dukes of Destiny

Nothing Wrong

Fri 26 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Liz Longley

Liz Longley

Fri 03 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Upcoming

Mason Jennings and Band

Mason Jennings and Band

Frankie Lee

Sun 24 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Seth Glier

Seth Glier

Jeremiah Tall

Sun 24 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Ben Ottewell of Gomez

Ben Ottewell of Gomez

Buddy

Mon 25 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

TENDER

Live Nation presents

TENDER

Hazey Eyes

Tue 26 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Young Dubliners

The Young Dubliners

Jamie McLean Band, Paul Waltz Band

Thu 28 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Static and Surrender

Static and Surrender

wave radio

Fri 29 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

DigiTour: GoodTimes

DigiTour: GoodTimes

Sat 30 Sep

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Hello I Must Be Going: The Ultimate Phil Collins Tribute

Hello I Must Be Going: The Ultimate Phil Collins Tribute

Sat 30 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info