Listing

Just Announced

The Rippingtons

The Rippingtons

Tue 03 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Mashrou Leila

Mashrou Leila

Tue 24 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Susan Werner

Susan Werner

Fri 17 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Habib Koité & Bamada

Habib Koité & Bamada

Tue 07 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Break on Through: An Evening To Benefit Abramson Cancer Center

Break on Through: An Evening To Benefit Abramson Cancer Center

Sat 16 Sep

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Maggie Rose

Maggie Rose

Thu 26 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties

Live Nation presents

Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties

Steady Hands, Chase Huglin, Norwegian Arms

Sat 02 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Chris Paterno Band

Chris Paterno Band

Gooch and the Motion

Wed 22 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Upcoming

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

Tue 22 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Fireside Collective

Fireside Collective

Matt Wheeler

Wed 23 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Jonny Lang

WXPN Welcomes

Jonny Lang

Jack Broadbent

Wed 23 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Danielle Ate the Sandwich

Danielle Ate the Sandwich

Heather Mae

Thu 24 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Steal Your Face with special guest Scott DiNolfi

Praying Mantis Entertainment presents

Steal Your Face with special guest Scott DiNolfi

Fri 25 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer

Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer

Rick Brantley

Fri 25 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Egocentric Plastic Men

Egocentric Plastic Men

Heart for Hire, Above the Mendoza, Am0ra

Sun 27 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info