Listing

Just Announced

Nikka Costa

Nikka Costa

Tue 21 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Minas Presents Beatles in Bossa Nova

Minas Presents Beatles in Bossa Nova

Sat 11 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

LiveConnections Presents Fifth House Ensemble  + Jason Vieaux

LiveConnections Presents Fifth House Ensemble + Jason Vieaux

Wed 13 Dec

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

LiveConnections Presents VOCES8

LiveConnections Presents VOCES8

Sun 04 Mar

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

LiveConnections Presents Kinan Azmeh + Aizuri Quartet

LiveConnections Presents Kinan Azmeh + Aizuri Quartet

Thu 31 May

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Holidelic

Holidelic

Fri 15 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Dessa

Dessa

Monakr

Thu 09 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Shooter Jennings & Jason Boland

Shooter Jennings & Jason Boland

Fri 08 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Upcoming

Hayes Carll

WXPN welcomes

Hayes Carll

Curtis McMurtry

Tue 19 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Zealyn

Zealyn

Queue

Tue 19 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Will Hoge

Will Hoge

Dan Layus

Wed 20 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Polyrhythmics

Polyrhythmics

Johnny Showcase

Wed 20 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Patrizio

Patrizio

Thu 21 Sep

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Whiskey Treaty

The Whiskey Treaty

Dan Mills

Thu 21 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Philly Music and Arts Fest

WXPN welcomes

Philly Music and Arts Fest

TWO NIGHTS. TWO STAGES. ONLY PHILLY BANDS.

Fri 22 Sep - Sat 23 Sep

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Mason Jennings and Band

Mason Jennings and Band

Frankie Lee

Sun 24 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info