Listing

Just Announced

Yemen Blues

Yemen Blues

Tue 14 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Israel Houghton

Israel Houghton

Tue 02 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Blanco White

Blanco White

Thu 25 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Shemekia Copeland

Shemekia Copeland

Wed 03 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Olivia Chaney

Olivia Chaney

Wed 01 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Peace Creeps

The Peace Creeps

The SB Deluxe

Sat 04 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Will Hoge

Will Hoge

Wed 19 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Kandace Springs

Live Nation Presents

Kandace Springs

Mon 29 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Upcoming

Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi

Ashe

Tue 19 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Tracy Bonham and Blake Morgan

Tracy Bonham and Blake Morgan

Wed 20 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Satellites Are Spinning: A Sizzling, Sonic Celebration of Sun Ra

Satellites Are Spinning: A Sizzling, Sonic Celebration of Sun Ra

Wed 20 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Matthew Sweet

WXPN Welcomes

Matthew Sweet

The Parsnip Revolt

Thu 21 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Michael Henderson: 50th Anniversary Concert

Michael Henderson: 50th Anniversary Concert

Thu 21 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Fri 22 Jun

5:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

An Evening With Greg Laswell

An Evening With Greg Laswell

Fri 22 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sat 23 Jun

5:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info