Listing

Just Announced

Betches of Comedy Brunch

Betches of Comedy Brunch

Sat 28 Oct

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Comedy Hustle

The Comedy Hustle

Sun 26 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

Sun 19 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Medicine Tribe presents: Nahko – My Name is Bear

Medicine Tribe presents: Nahko – My Name is Bear

1,000 Fuegos, Christina Holmes

Mon 23 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

James Maddock

James Maddock

Fri 16 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Mary Lambert

Mary Lambert

Mal Blum

Tue 14 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Magic City Hippies

Magic City Hippies

Tue 03 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Dee Dee Sharp

Dee Dee Sharp

Sat 18 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Upcoming

Paula Boggs Band

Paula Boggs Band

Wed 16 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

The Roosevelts

The Roosevelts

Holy Ghost Tent Revival

Thu 17 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Gilmore Girls Quizzo

Gilmore Girls Quizzo

Fri 18 Aug

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Dustbowl Revival

The Dustbowl Revival

Heather Maloney

Fri 18 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

A.J. Croce and Robbie Fulks

A.J. Croce and Robbie Fulks

Sat 19 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Stu Larsen

Stu Larsen

Lily Mae

Sat 19 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

Tue 22 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Fireside Collective

Fireside Collective

Matt Wheeler

Wed 23 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info