Listing

Just Announced

Break on Through: An Evening To Benefit Abramson Cancer Center

Break on Through: An Evening To Benefit Abramson Cancer Center

Sat 16 Sep

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Maggie Rose

Maggie Rose

Thu 26 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties

Live Nation presents

Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties

Steady Hands, Chase Huglin, Norwegian Arms

Sat 02 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Chris Paterno Band

Chris Paterno Band

Gooch and the Motion

Wed 22 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Contenders

The Contenders

Sun 12 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Betches of Comedy Brunch

Betches of Comedy Brunch

Sat 28 Oct

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Comedy Hustle

The Comedy Hustle

Sun 26 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

Sun 19 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Upcoming

Gilmore Girls Quizzo

Gilmore Girls Quizzo

Fri 18 Aug

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

The Dustbowl Revival

The Dustbowl Revival

Heather Maloney

Fri 18 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

A.J. Croce and Robbie Fulks

A.J. Croce and Robbie Fulks

Sat 19 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Stu Larsen

Stu Larsen

Lily Mae

Sat 19 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Lauren Jenkins

Tue 22 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info

Fireside Collective

Fireside Collective

Matt Wheeler

Wed 23 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia - Upstairs

More Info

Jonny Lang

WXPN Welcomes

Jonny Lang

Jack Broadbent

Wed 23 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

World Cafe Live Philadelphia

More Info